Monday, December 24, 2012

[Merry Christmas!]

[image found via tumblr]

Willow Tree Nativity Set

Merry Christmas and all the best in 2013!

[images found via google image search]

Wednesday, December 19, 2012


Bamboo solar charger, bokeh kit, hanger mini clips, Instax mini camera, keychain tiltpod, macro cell lense, magnetic Polaroid frames, underwater case and a photo project idea book.

These and other great gift ideas for people who love taking photos available at The Photojojo Store.

Me lovey!


Cards, fine art prints, wooden mobiles, etc.

Purchase them here:

Tuesday, December 18, 2012


I don’t bake very often, but this picture makes my mouth water. I just might have to try this new recipe this Christmas.

Gingerbread cupcakes.

 Click here for the recipe.

Friday, December 14, 2012


I’m a shower person but if I had this tub, I just might want to take a bath. Gorgeous!

Saturday, December 8, 2012

Thursday, November 29, 2012

Saturday, November 24, 2012


The coolest sea creature ever! A sea slug a.k.a. a nudibranch.

 Photo by Antonio Martin. 
See more of his amazing under the sea photos here.

Wednesday, November 14, 2012


Just in case a millionaire happens to read my blog:

Please feel free to purchase any of these Aarikka products and send them to me for Christmas. J

Love, love, love the Keisarinna series by Aarikka. With love from Finland.

Thursday, November 8, 2012


Lately I've been dreaming about a hedgehog as a pet. 
Love these cute little guys!

[photo via google image search]

Sunday, November 4, 2012

Saturday, November 3, 2012


I love it that you can find modern products for pets nowadays.

This cool dog house is by Kooldog.

How great is this cat litterbox concealor! Love it!

You can purchase one here.